Stonebwoy, Ice Prince, Simi and other stars featured as D-Black release Track list for his upcoming album


The stage is finally set and D-black will be making available his much anticipated album dubbed Loyalty available in few days.

The album has delayed due to the presence of Covid 19 and helping him put inn more works ahead of it’s release on the 14th of this May.

The Hennessy brand ambassador drop the various tracks that we will get to listen on part one of his album and it consists of 12 songs featuring some heavyweight musicians across the continent.

Notable names that are featured includes, Darko vibes, Kofi Jarmar, Efya, Akwaboah, Quamina MP, Stonebwoy who’s track ‘Enjoyment Minister’ is already making waves everywhere.

D-Black also secured verses from some top Nigerian acts like Ice Prince, Peruzi and Duduke singer Simi.

D-blacks album track list

Meanwhile the rapper confirmed he split the album into two with the part two ‘Disloyalty’ scheduled to for release late this year.

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More